contec.ch
contec.ch
DEENFRIT
DEENFRIT

Green roofs

Green roofs. Roof greening can offer you great value in many ways. Weather protection, increased sound insulation and a pleasant climate inside the building, as well as additional living areas for people and habitats for animals and plants in the outdoor space. The environment is also protected along the way with the support of the natural water cycle and the binding of dust and pollutants. The added aesthetic bonus comes free of charge. Everything from a single source.


Contec.fior

The basis of our roof greening is a mineral optimised substrate made from recycled roofing tiles that have been collected locally and according to the principle "on-site for the site". Its retention and structural stability is laboratory tested and complies with the guidelines of the SFG and FOEN. All other system components such as roof Contec.proof are coordinated and guarantee a high quality green roof that will retain its elasticity and resistance to root penetration for decades to come.

Intensive and extensive

Our seeds (wet or dry sowing) and our specially cultivated sedum shoots are from species that are typical of the area. Our extensive planting is inexpensive and highly maintenance-free. Thanks to its light weight, it can also be implemented on existing roofs without further special requirements. Furthermore, it is frost and drought resistant. Although our intensive planting is more costly and requires more care, it is still ecologically valuable and offers a lush roof garden as additional recreational space for people, animals and fauna.

contec.ch
contec.ch
DEENFRIT
DEENFRIT

Toits végétalisés

Toits végétalisés. La végétalisation de votre toit offre une grande valeur d'utilité à bien des égards: protection des intempéries, isolation acoustique accrue et un climat agréable à l'intérieur du bâtiment ainsi qu'un espace de vie supplémentaire pour l'homme, la faune et la flore à l'extérieur. L’écoulement naturel de l’eau permet la fixation des poussières et polluants dans un cadre environnemental.  L’aspect esthétique vous est naturellement offert. Tout chez un seul fournisseur.


Contec.fior

La base de nos toits végétalisés est un substrat minéral optimisé constitué de tuiles collectées et traitées régionalement, selon le principe «sur site pour le site». La rétention et la stabilité structurelle sont certifiées en laboratoire et correspondent aux prescriptions de l'ASVE et de l'OFEV. Tous les autres composants du système de toit, comme Contec.proof, sont compatibles les uns aux autres et garantissent un toit végétalisé de haute qualité, tout en gardant l’élasticité et sa résistance aux racines pour des décennies.

Intensif et extensif

Nos semences (semis hydrauliques ou secs) ainsi que les pousses de sédums que nous cultivons nous-mêmes sont typiques des régions. Notre végétalisation extensive est économique et demande peu d’entretien. Grâce au faible poids, elle peut aussi être réalisée sans exigences particulières sur des toitures existantes. Elle est en outre résistante au gel et à la sécheresse. Bien qu'un peu plus onéreuse et demandant plus de soins, notre végétalisation intensive est écologiquement plus précieuse et offre un luxuriant jardin sur le toit comme espace de détente supplémentaire pour l'homme, la faune et la flore.

Brochure Toits végétalisés